News

Academic Year Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Autumn Term from Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021​

(Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September & Friday 3rd December 2021) 

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 25th October to Fri 29th October 2021. 

Christmas Holiday from Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021. 

Spring Term

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term from Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022. ​

(Inset Day: Friday 25th March 2022)

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 21st February to Fri 25th February 2022. 

Easter Holiday from Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022. 

Summer Term

Summer Term from Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022. ​

(Inset Days: Friday 1st July 2022)

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June 2022. 

Summer Holiday from Monday 25th July 2021 to Friday 2nd September 2022. ​ 

 

Please note that the inset days have been included within the term dates above.

Pre-Schools are only open for 190 days per academic year.

Newsletter April 2022.